Skip to main content

Proudly made in SA 🇿🇦 Discover locally made marvels. Touch, pause, engage!

Popstrukt Bon-Bon Chest of Drawers

Free delivery on this item.


Product Code: LD04_CG

Colour: Soft White Code: LD04_SW

x R6,499.00

Colour: Moss Grey Code: LD04_MG

x R6,499.00

Colour: Carbon Grey Code: LD04_CG

x R6,499.00

Shopping on Yuppiechef is safe and secure

View on mobile

Scan the QR code to open this page on your mobile phone.

Notify me when this item is available

Zoom Image

Product Info

The Bon-Bon is designed to offer ample space whether you use it as a stylish, modern chest of drawers or as a storage unit. The silky, smooth powder-coated steel and robust hardware mean this piece is made to last. Find the perfect spot for it in your home, whether it's in the study, bedroom, living room, kids' room or kitchen.

  • Chest of drawers or general steel storage unit
  • Features a soft white powder-coated finish — satin smooth
  • Fitted with 4 drawers
  • Made using durable steel and improved rail sliders with a soft lock functionality
  • Comes flat packed — easy to assemble


  • Most of the unit is assembled without tools — basic tools are not included
  • You'll need a star screwdriver to assemble this unit
  • Step-by-step assembly instructions are included

About Popstrukt

Popstrukt is a young South African brand focused on creating affordable, designer furniture pieces and storage solutions, that conveniently come flat packed, to help people make the most of their space in a stylish way. Their in-house design team controls the entire production process to ensure high-quality final products.


  • Material: Steel with smooth powder coated finish
  • Dimensions: 78cm W x 40cm D x 92.5cm H
  • Drawer: 19.5cm H
  • Weight: 35kg

Care Instructions

  • Wash with warm water and a soft cloth
  • For very strong or sticky stains it is recommended to use a non-toxic all-purpose cleaner
  • Popstrukt's metal products are pre-treated and then powder coated which provides additional protection in terms of durability and weatherability over time.
  • Please note that any metal products are prone to rust or damage if left exposed to the elements all year round or where damages expose the bare metal. Therefore we recommend that our furniture be used indoors and away from damp areas to reduce the risk of corrosion/rust.

Warranty Info

  • This product comes with a 1 year warranty

Customer Reviews & Ratings

3.0 out of 5 stars from 2 reviews

1 out of 2 people would recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this purchase


Item reviewed: Soft White

Review by Elouise K. on 26 December 2020, 17 days after purchase

Verified Owner

I saw this and thought it would be the perfect accessory to a redecorated guest room. I was not wrong. It's exactly the right size, easy to assemble (although I didn't do that myself) and looks great. My only advice would be to double-check the colour. I initially ordered the Signal Yellow, but it was definitely not what I had in mind when it arrived. Yuppiechef were amazing about exchanging it fo Read more

I would recommend this product to a friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

1 out of 5 stars

This product advertising is deceiving. It is a yellowish off white and not pure white like the pictures.

Item reviewed: Soft White

Review by Brandon Ian T. on 8 November 2020, 6 days after purchase

Verified Owner

Very disappointed with this product as it is clearly advertised as white. When we received our delivery we were shocked to find it is an off white more on the yellowish side than white. When we went in-store to find out how this happened we were told that “it is white when they manufacture it but if it is in the sun then it can go yellowish”.
So you’re telling me my brand new product Read more

I would not recommend this product to a friend.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Reply by Yuppiechef

Admin reply

We are so sorry for your disappointing experience and that the information you were given was incorrect. After contacting the supplier, it was confirmed that the information regarding the yellowing in the sun is not accurate. However, we really appreciate your feedback as it helped us to update the information on the page to more accurately reflect the colour of the product. We hope that you are able to use your refund to find something more suitable for your space.


Items in Your Cart


Log Out